Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Brown Refrigeration Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
15 Reviews

Maratha Young
07/18/2020
Located in Memphis
The team was very professional and did great job. Michael M went out of his way by replacing very old filter and ensuring that I learn how to change.
Service: New System Installation
Tom Phillips
06/17/2020
Located in Lakeland
CJ, came out to my home yesterday and replaced a condenser fan motor. He is a real professional. Thank you so much.
Service: System Repair
Steve Lebaroff
06/04/2020
Located in Cordova
John Casby and his associate, Nick, were out to my house to service my air conditioning unit. Both gentlemen were extremely courteous and professional. John seemed very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Then performed their tasks well and were quick and efficient. Would highly recommend Brown Refrigeration for both installation and service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
David Goberish
05/19/2020
Located in Germantown
One word describes John Casby: outstanding! Keep up the great work.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Linda Foster
05/01/2020
Located in Memphis
Service Tech - John Casby
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Eugene Wright
04/22/2020
Located in Memphis
My Brown Refrigeration technician, Mr John Casby was very, very professional in every area in dealing with tuning up my air conditioner. every thing that needed tobe done to get my conditioner ready for running he did it and he answer all of my questions.Iwas very pleased with his service today.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Theresa J Brock
12/12/2019
Located in Millington
John Casby was very helpful and polite in suggestions for system maintenance.
Service: New System Installation
J RICHARD MAGRILL JR
12/10/2019
Located in MARSHALL
I don't do Facebook so I hope this is okay. John Casby (sp?) was my service technician yesterday and did an excellent job. I have been a customer for a couple of decades now and always find BRI's folks exceptional (from my very first experience with them!). It's actually a pleasure to have them come.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Judy Pettit
12/05/2019
Located in Memphis
Larry, your employee, John Casby, serviced my a/c unit yesterday. He was professional and efficient. I was well pleased with him.
Rebecca B.
12/05/2019
Located in Germantown
Paul diagnosed two problems over the phone for me and saved me a lot of money. He was very professional. Highly recommended!
Service: System Repair
Michael Skorich
10/31/2019
Located in Bartlett
I’ve been a customer of theirs for over 10 years, & I always get great service & straight forward answers.
Service: Annual service of my two Trane furnaces
Don
05/04/2016
Located in Memphis
We purchased a Trane system to include Heating and Air Conditioning from Brown Refrigeration. It was easy to get a price for the products we requested and they provided information about each that allowed me to choose what I wanted. The installation was quick and professional. Their employees were considerate of my requirement. I would definitely recommend Brown Refrigeration and intend to use them for the yearly services. Don Memphis, Tn.
Service: Trane System
Mike
03/19/2016
Located in Lakeland
My family got a new Trane system from Brown Refrigeration. The service tech was very helpful, to help me understand my issues and what it would cost to fix. He also gave me the options to get someone out to give us a price on new system. We went with the New TRANE System due the age and the money we have put into it. The installation team was very professional and we love our new system. Thanks again
Service: We got a new system
John
03/10/2016
Located in Hernando
If you need true service STOP. Call Larry Brown now. I had a three yr nightmare do to Calitas heat/air. Called Airman and Conway both gave me estimates of over $21,000. There units were rheem and carrier with 80% eff. And seer rating of 14. Larry gave me a PRICE that was very much lower with Trane units of 95% eff. and seer of 16 with duct work new plumbing new vents new thermostat ALL NEW which the others were NOT. Browns team are very professional well mannered clean and knowledgeable. So don't B-S your home CALL BROWN. Thank you Mr. Brown and team for a job WELL DONE. 
Service: Two xc95 trane furnace two i16 air conditioners
Jamie Boliek
02/10/2016
Located in Bartlett
I feel I have received honest, fast service. I had a major issue with our unit and received an appointment within one day.
Service: Repair