Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Brown Refrigeration Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
48 Reviews

Anita Chandler
05/15/2024
Located in Bartlett
I reached out to Browns for a broken thermostat on one HVAC unit and another unit not cooling. The thermostat was damaged when a picture fell off the wall hitting it along the way. Ed York replaced the shattered one the same day I called. Bill Kellum helped him locate a broken wire and the house was comfortable again. Bill also looked at the out of date unit and determined that it would be best to replace it. Weve known it was coming, and will be glad to know we dont have to worry about it going forward. Im very pleased by the professionalism of Browns Ref. and am happy to secure a maintenance contract to make our lives even more worry free.
Harold
06/23/2023
Located in Collierville
Ive utilized Brown Refrigeration exceptional service for over 15 years. Paul Smith who is a model asset for the company, he always shows up with a great deal of enthusiasm. He has what it takes to ensure you made the right choice - knowledgeable, efficient and highly effective in getting the job done right.
Service: System Repair
Reatha James
05/31/2023
Located in Memphis
Outstanding. It is actually a joy to interact with any of the Brown team as I have found them all to be exceptional. Mr smith today was no exception: Punctual, professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and very courteous. Simply the best!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Sandra D Sargent
05/26/2023
Located in Memphis
John arrived on time and went straight to work. He was diligent, thorough and professional. He is an excellent advertisement for calling Brown Refrigeration
Service: System Repair
J Fernandez
04/26/2023
Located in Memphis
Thanks so much to John and Braden. They fixed two big problems with my HVAC. I've used Brown Refrigeration for over a decade and highly recommend them!
Service: System Repair
Clinton
04/20/2023
Located in Memphis
Im so pleased with Pauls work. He arrived on time when he said he would. He was very considerate of my home. Paul placed drapes on the carpet, provided an estimate of how long the install would take. He finished working that time frame. He remained to make certain there wasnt a leak before leaving. I recommend him without reservation.
Service: New System Installation
Joyce Tyler
04/13/2023
Located in Memphis
He was very patient with questions I had. As well as helpful.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Joanne Foren
10/07/2022
Located in Olive Branch
Billy was professional, on time, and very thorough.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Shellie Collins
08/11/2022
Located in Memphis
I work at Orangetheory Fitness in east Memphis. They maintain our A/C. Billy our technician is so nice and professional. He does such a thorough job and always has a smile on his face. We will never use anyone other than Brown!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jonathan L Reburn
08/04/2022
Located in Millington
John Casby is by far the most knowledgeable person in the HVAC industry. He came out and checked my unit out. He diagnosed some issues and broke things down and explained them in a way in which I could understand. I would highly recommend this company.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Jennifer Goodfred
08/02/2022
Located in Germantown
I called at 8 AM and my call was answered promptly. Service was arranged for later that day. Technician arrived on time and was thorough, polite, and respectful. Highly recommend this company!
Service: System Repair
Michelle Moyer
07/13/2022
Located in BARTLETT
Billy Green was great! Very competent, affable and professional. Handled our issue, answered our questions and reaffirmed why we have been using Brown Refrigeration for years.
Service: System Repair
Martha Young
07/02/2022
Located in Memphis
Billy was quick, efficient, and professional. Air was working within minutes of arrival. GREAT JOB
Service: System Repair
Lisa Ward
06/28/2022
Located in Germantown
The technicians were very professional, timely and did a great job cleaning our AC. Would definitely use Brown Refrigeration again!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Sandra D Sargent
06/24/2022
Located in Memphis
John Casby is very professional, knowledgeable, polite, and informative. He is diligent and conscientious about his work. He gives an accurate assessment about what needs to be done and instills confidence in his customers that he has provided them with the best service as exemplified by the cool air that ensues. I am so grateful that he was the one who received my service call, especially after his help last year. When I was unable to find an electrician, he recommended one who came right out and got my electrical problem solved so that John Casby could get my AC running again. Thanks for sharing your expertise with others, especially during this pandemic!
Service: System Repair
Robert Nickles
06/09/2022
Located in Memphis
Gregory C. Did a wonderful job repairing my service quickly.I would refer him to others also, he's professional an respectful over all I would give him 10 if I could.
Service: System Repair
Dora Duncan
06/02/2022
Located in MEMPHIS
Greg C did an excellent job in getting my A/C working again. A very professional man. I will use your service again.
Service: System Repair
Lori Coulter
03/17/2022
Located in Cordova
Billy was awesome. He explained the service and maintenance program. I love this company.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
John Mullikin
11/12/2021
Located in Collierville
Larry Brown's employees are extremely qualified and professional as exemplified by CJ today. If you want professional work done on your HVAC systems at a reasonable price, give them a call. They stand by their work. I have used their services for over 20 years and their annual maintenance continue to keep everything in great shape.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
STEVE ZISK
10/18/2021
Located in EADS
John called before his arrival. When he arrived, he knew where to go because he came out last year to perform preventive maintenance on my furnaces. As usual, John was very professional. When he finished, John explained to me just what was done, any repairs if any (none were required) and finally the invoice. Larry Brown's employees are great. Polite, professional, and great prices. If you want professional work done on your HVAC systems at a reasonable price, call Larry. They stand by their work. Great company.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Stephen W Zisk Jr
10/11/2021
Located in EADS
Taylor, and Brayden came out to do a duct cleaning of my ducts and they did a fantastic job. They showed me how their system worked in removing the crud in the returns and ducts. Spent 6 hours cleaning. Very professional. I would highly recommend these guys to clean your ducts. They are coming back next week to do a fall cleaning on my heating system.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Mary Ann Corpal-Clay
07/13/2021
Located in Memphis
Teresa Brown, who I'm assuming took my request for service Monday 7/12/2021.. made an immediate assessment of my needs and sent a tech Billy Green tor repairs. Mr. Green was very courteous and after consulting with owner, Larry Brown made the needed repair. Thanks to each of you for your professionalism.
Service: System Repair
Mary Ann Corpal-Clay
05/24/2021
Located in Memphis
Had a 2pm appt, however John called and came at 9am. Finished in an hour. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Excellent hire Larry Brown!
Service: System Repair
Becky Nieman
04/24/2021
Located in Memphis
Great service! John always does a great job!!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Harry Centella
04/14/2021
Located in Germantown
John Casby did a professional job on my spring checkup followed all COVID protocols a true good technician
See All Reviews