Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Brown Refrigeration Inc we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
29 Reviews

STEVE ZISK
10/18/2021
Located in EADS
John called before his arrival. When he arrived, he knew where to go because he came out last year to perform preventive maintenance on my furnaces. As usual, John was very professional. When he finished, John explained to me just what was done, any repairs if any (none were required) and finally the invoice. Larry Brown's employees are great. Polite, professional, and great prices. If you want professional work done on your HVAC systems at a reasonable price, call Larry. They stand by their work. Great company.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Stephen W Zisk Jr
10/11/2021
Located in EADS
Taylor, and Brayden came out to do a duct cleaning of my ducts and they did a fantastic job. They showed me how their system worked in removing the crud in the returns and ducts. Spent 6 hours cleaning. Very professional. I would highly recommend these guys to clean your ducts. They are coming back next week to do a fall cleaning on my heating system.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Mary Ann Corpal-Clay
07/13/2021
Located in Memphis
Teresa Brown, who I'm assuming took my request for service Monday 7/12/2021.. made an immediate assessment of my needs and sent a tech Billy Green tor repairs. Mr. Green was very courteous and after consulting with owner, Larry Brown made the needed repair. Thanks to each of you for your professionalism.
Service: System Repair
Mary Ann Corpal-Clay
05/24/2021
Located in Memphis
Had a 2pm appt, however John called and came at 9am. Finished in an hour. Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Excellent hire Larry Brown!
Service: System Repair
Becky Nieman
04/24/2021
Located in Memphis
Great service! John always does a great job!!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Harry Centella
04/14/2021
Located in Germantown
John Casby did a professional job on my spring checkup followed all COVID protocols a true good technician
Susan
02/18/2021
Located in Collierville
Michael diagnosed and solved a problem with our 2 Nest thermostats over the phone. He took lots of time with us and made sure it was up and running before getting off the phone. Very professional and helpful!
Clemente Butts
01/18/2021
Located in Mphs
Professional. On time. Great service. John explain everything to me in a way that I would understand. I highly recommend their service. no need for me to ever call anyone else. I am a business owner. I was left hanging with two other companies. One even came out and didn't return. But John came right on in and went to work. Thank you!
Service: System Repair
Bluck
11/15/2020
Located in Memphis
John Casby did a great job, was so nice!! We highly recommend him! Thanks so much!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Patti Morris
10/19/2020
Located in Germantown
We have been with Brown for almost twenty years! They are very efficient and professional as well as friendly and just down to earth nice people!! Even though they dont do plumbing continue with them as all good people that you would want in your home!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Mark Loden
10/13/2020
Located in Germantown
Recently John came out to do my semi-annual service. He gave me a compete review of what he did and even cleaning out a wasp nest in the unit. Love BRI!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Joseph K Woitesek
10/07/2020
Located in Horn Lake
excellant service i
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Joseph Thweatt
09/23/2020
Located in Cordova
John is knowledgeable, polite, and efficient. Additionally, he was on time -- having called beforehand to tell us he was on his way. I have used Brown Refrigeration for years and have always been pleased with their work.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Gary Lowry
09/11/2020
Located in Bartlett
My AC stopped cooling late 9/10. Have been using Brown for 25 plus years. Called at 8:00 this morning thinking it might be Monday to get service. Was told they'd be here this afternoon. John got to my house @ 1:30 and went right to work. I have a very old unit and was concerned I was looking at a compressor at a minimum. Within 5 minutes John tells me it's just the capacitor and had it replaced within 15 more minutes. Paid my bill and it's now an hour since John arrived and it's 72 degrees in the house. You simply can't get better service. I grew up in construction so I know quality. Brown Refrigeration is as good as it gets. Professional, courteous and outstanding techs.
Service: System Repair
Maratha Young
07/18/2020
Located in Memphis
The team was very professional and did great job. Michael M went out of his way by replacing very old filter and ensuring that I learn how to change.
Service: New System Installation
Tom Phillips
06/17/2020
Located in Lakeland
CJ, came out to my home yesterday and replaced a condenser fan motor. He is a real professional. Thank you so much.
Service: System Repair
Steve Lebaroff
06/04/2020
Located in Cordova
John Casby and his associate, Nick, were out to my house to service my air conditioning unit. Both gentlemen were extremely courteous and professional. John seemed very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Then performed their tasks well and were quick and efficient. Would highly recommend Brown Refrigeration for both installation and service.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
David Goberish
05/19/2020
Located in Germantown
One word describes John Casby: outstanding! Keep up the great work.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Linda Foster
05/01/2020
Located in Memphis
Service Tech - John Casby
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Eugene Wright
04/22/2020
Located in Memphis
My Brown Refrigeration technician, Mr John Casby was very, very professional in every area in dealing with tuning up my air conditioner. every thing that needed tobe done to get my conditioner ready for running he did it and he answer all of my questions.Iwas very pleased with his service today.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Theresa J Brock
12/12/2019
Located in Millington
John Casby was very helpful and polite in suggestions for system maintenance.
Service: New System Installation
J RICHARD MAGRILL JR
12/10/2019
Located in MARSHALL
I don't do Facebook so I hope this is okay. John Casby (sp?) was my service technician yesterday and did an excellent job. I have been a customer for a couple of decades now and always find BRI's folks exceptional (from my very first experience with them!). It's actually a pleasure to have them come.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Judy Pettit
12/05/2019
Located in Memphis
Larry, your employee, John Casby, serviced my a/c unit yesterday. He was professional and efficient. I was well pleased with him.
Rebecca B.
12/05/2019
Located in Germantown
Paul diagnosed two problems over the phone for me and saved me a lot of money. He was very professional. Highly recommended!
Service: System Repair
Michael Skorich
10/31/2019
Located in Bartlett
I’ve been a customer of theirs for over 10 years, & I always get great service & straight forward answers.
Service: Annual service of my two Trane furnaces
See All Reviews